Why I’m Pro-Choice – a new project

After Albuquerque vetoed a proposed abortion ban, I found myself thinking about my own decision to be a pro-choice advocate and wondering how others reached the same point. So, not thinking much about it, I threw the question out to another blog–Why are you Pro-Choice?

I got a lot of amazing responses and realized that they deserved to be curated in one place. I’m still in the early stages of putting this together, but I hope to post a few stories a day as I receive them. You can follow @whyimprochoice on Twitter for more updates!

Submit your own “Why I’m Pro-Choice” Story here!

2 thoughts on “Why I’m Pro-Choice – a new project

Leave a Reply

