Because I trust women

I trust women. I trust women to know when they are ready to be mothers and when the times not right. I trust women to make their own decisions regarding their choice in birth control, sexual partners and experiences. I trust women to make their own informed decisions regarding their pregnancies without pressure or interference. I trust women to know if abortion is the right choice for their much wanted but terminally ill fetus. I trust women to start families when they want and raise their children as they see fit, with whomever they choose, man or woman. I am pro-choice because I trust women to decide what is best for them and their families in every aspect of life.

[Submitted by Brittany from Madisonville, KY]

Leave a Reply

