Because having kids isn’t for everyone

Because if I get pregnant and I don’t want to be pregnant, I shouldn’t be FORCED to be pregnant for 9 months. If I want to keep it, great. If I want to give it up for adoption, great. If I want to abort it, great. IT’S MY CHOICE.

I had an abortion, that I have never regretted, when I was 23. I was in college and didn’t want a kid. I am now 38, still child free, and loving it! Having kids isn’t for everyone. It’s a personal choice.

[Submitted from Madison, Wisconsin]

Leave a Reply

