Because it’s no one else’s business

I was going through a difficult time in my life with hormonal imbalance, job issues along moving.

I was very upset when I suspected that I was pregnant.  When it was confirmed I was devastated!  I CHOSE to have an abortion.  In no way was I able to raise another child.   I was mentally unstable at  the time so was not way able to take care of me, my son, or another child.  Having people who have no compassion is not what we expect.  The only person that should make a decision to have an abortion is the person that is having the procedure.  It is no one else’s business!!!!!!

[Submitted from Surprise, AZ]

Leave a Reply

